Saturday, April 8: Saturday of Lazarus
8:30 a.m. – Orthros; 9:30 a.m. – Divine Liturgy. Family Service Day follows the Liturgy.
5:00 p.m. – Great Vespers
Sunday, April 9: Palm Sunday
8:30 a.m. – Orthros; 9:30 a.m. – Divine Liturgy. Lunch follows the Liturgy.
7:00 p.m. – Bridegroom Matins with Bishop Demetrios
Monday, April 10: Holy Monday
9:30 a.m. – Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts
7:00 p.m. – Bridegroom Matins
Tuesday, April 11: Holy Tuesday
9:30 a.m. – Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts
7:00 p.m. – Bridegroom Matins
Wednesday, April 12: Holy Wednesday
9:30 a.m. – Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts
4:00 p.m. – Service of Holy Unction
7:00 p.m. – Orthros of the Last Supper with Holy Unction
Thursday, April 13: Holy Thursday
9:30 a.m. – Divine Liturgy of the Last Supper
7:00 p.m. – Service of Holy Passion
Friday, April 14: Great and Holy Friday
9:00 a.m. – Royal Hours
Church School Retreat continues until 2:30 p.m.
1:30 p.m. – Vespers of the Descent from the Cross
7:00 p.m. – Service of Lamentations
Saturday, April 15: Holy Saturday
9:00 a.m. – First Resurrectional Divine Liturgy
11:00 p.m. – Vigil, Resurrection Service, Orthros, Divine Liturgy, Paschal Celebration
Sunday, April 16: Great and Holy PASCHA
12:00 noon – Agape Vespers
Easter Egg Hunt follows Vespers
Monday, April 17: Bright Monday
Church and Office closed.
Friday, April 21: Bright Friday; Life-Giving Font of the Theotokos
8:30 a.m. – Orthros; 9:30 a.m. – Divine Liturgy